When Sinus headaches attack

Well, I didn’t expect this today–I leave work and am sitting on the train platform waiting for my train home, when *wham*!  I get hit with a killer sinus headache.  At least it waited till I left work.  I don’t have anything really to do tonight anyway besides squirm in my bed.  I did take a nap around 7pm and just got up, feeling a bit better.

Time to go get something to eat, I didn’t even feel like dinner.

About duke2106

I like Disney, Anime, Star Trek, Collecting, Gaming (PC, PS3, Xbox, Wii) and Computers.
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

