Galaxy Nexus December 9th!

Well, if this isn’t more reason to have a positive attitude about — the phone I’ve been waiting for appears to have more proof that it’s launching on December 9th thanks to Rootzwiki.

My knee, after popping it last Thursday, is feeling better, Christmas is almost here, and I only have a couple of more people to get gifts for.

44 days till my next Disney visit, 71 to the PSVita, and 137 to my next cruise (which is now paid off).  Life is sweet!

About duke2106

I like Disney, Anime, Star Trek, Collecting, Gaming (PC, PS3, Xbox, Wii) and Computers.
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

