O where, o where did my little Zune go?

Well, 10 days to go until the cruise and I lost my Zune media player.  I’m tearing my house apart looking for it and am having no luck.  From the look of things, I’m going to have to get myself a new media player.  I’m right now considering the Samsung Galaxy Player 5.  I just have to have something before I go!

I have most of my things packed except for the last minute necessities and the dress stuff for formal night.

About duke2106

I like Disney, Anime, Star Trek, Collecting, Gaming (PC, PS3, Xbox, Wii) and Computers.
This entry was posted in Disney, Vacation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

