Wow…the Fantasy was really incredible!

I know that I’ve been back for a while from my last vacation, but so much has been going on.  I can say, however, that the Disney Fantasy blew away all of my expectations!  The ship was immaculate, drop-dead gorgeous, and the staff was a lot of fun.

I also had a great time meeting all the DisBoard friends that I met on those boards and am looking forward to hopefully meeting up with them again in the future.

I’ll post my trip report here tomorrow (I hope) because i want to include images on this.  If you want to, you can read it on the DisBoards here.

As of this post, it’s 25 days until I go to WDW again, this time staying at Port Orleans French Quarter (thank you Frank – my BIL).  I would be staying on points, but I’m using them to send my brother to Aulani in Hawaii.  I’m already thinking of staying either Beach club or Kidani village.  I love DVC!

About duke2106

I like Disney, Anime, Star Trek, Collecting, Gaming (PC, PS3, Xbox, Wii) and Computers.
This entry was posted in Disney, Vacation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

