Less than 9 days to go!

Well, we are going to Disney World in less than 9 days, staying at Saratoga Springs, and I am pumped!

Looking forward to eating at Rainforest to kick off the trip, Tony’s Town Square, Crystal Palace, and Whispering Canyon (a first for me)!  I’m also excited to get to check out Epcot’s Flower and Garden festival.  Weather currently shows in the 70s/80s for the week we’re there.  Much better weather than what we’ve been having here in Chicago.

Got my copy of Wreck-It Ralph delivered a day before it came out in stores.  I love this movie!  Lots of great video game references and a terrific story and soundtrack.  Maybe I can get a pic with Ralph and Vanellope at the parks when I’m there.

Bought my first ticket to a Cubs game, May 4th versus the Cincinnati Reds.  I’m also still looking forward to my next cruise on the Disney Fantasy.

Off on another tangent, got my new car radio working again, so now I can easily listen to stuff on my MP3 player/phone.

Time to hit the sack.

About duke2106

I like Disney, Anime, Star Trek, Collecting, Gaming (PC, PS3, Xbox, Wii) and Computers.
This entry was posted in Disney, Random Thoughts, Vacation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

