Disney Trip to SSR 3/23 to 3/30

Going to fly out tomorrow on Airtran.  We’re all packed, with the exception of the last minute items (toothbrushes, my CPAP machine, etc.).

My niece has sent us a ‘Flat Stanley’ that we’re taking with us back to Florida.  We’ll be sending them photos and writing up an adventure through Disney World.  I’m looking forward to our traditional first dinner after we arrive at the Rainforest Cafe.

I found that while the spa is closed for refurbishment at the resort, the gym appears to still be open, so at least I’ll be able to get some excercise in (not to mention what I’ll be doing at the parks and swimming).  I can’t wait to check out SeaWorld, too — can you believe I’ve never been there in all my visits to Florida?

Time to get to bed, gotta get up at 6:30 for our flight!

About duke2106

I like Disney, Anime, Star Trek, Collecting, Gaming (PC, PS3, Xbox, Wii) and Computers.
This entry was posted in Disney, Vacation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

